Get the latest news from Bishop Fenwick Athletics at FenwickSports.org
Follow Bishop Fenwick Athletics on twitter @FenwickSports
Baseball Contact

 

Bishop Fenwick Baseball Coaching Staff

Head Varsity Coach - Chris Stratton (strattc8@gmail.com)

Asst. Varsity Hitting - Chris Earls (cearls@valicor.com)

Asst. Varsity Fielding - Caleb Bolton (calebbolton@sbcglobal.net)

Asst. Vavrsity Pitching - Juan Espinosa (espinosa9p@gmail.com)

Head JV - 

Asst. JV - Joe Wagner (jwagner@fenwickfalcons.org)

Head Freshmen - Ralph Steinmetz (ralph.steinmetz@sunchemical.com)

Asst. Freshmen - Bucky Fullan (bucky@wadeins.com)

Volunteer Coach - Robert Hanes (robert@thegamehaus.com)

Volunteer Coach - Mark Douglas (med@benhurconstruction.com)

Team Ministry - Mike Hoendorf (mhoendorf@gmail.com)

 

Upcoming Baseball Events
DateOpponentResult/TimeRecord/Location/Info
Wed, Mar 13Boys Junior Varsity Baseball (H) vs Lebanon5:00 PMBishop Fenwick High School
 Boys Varsity Baseball (A) vs Lebanon5:00 PMLebanon Junior High
 Boys Freshman Baseball (H) vs Lebanon5:00 PMBishop Fenwick High School
Fri, Mar 15Boys Junior Varsity Baseball (H) vs Sycamore4:30 PMBishop Fenwick High School
 Boys Varsity Baseball (A) vs Sycamore4:30 PMSycamore High School
 Boys Freshman Baseball (H) vs Sycamore4:30 PMBishop Fenwick High School
Sat, Mar 16Boys Varsity Baseball (H) vs Xenia12:00 PMBishop Fenwick High School
 Boys Junior Varsity Baseball (A) vs Xenia5:00 PMXenia High School
Mon, Mar 18Boys Freshman Baseball (H) vs Little Miami5:00 PMBishop Fenwick High School
Sat, Mar 23Boys Junior Varsity Baseball (H) vs CHCA12:00 PMBishop Fenwick High School
 Boys Freshman Baseball (A) vs St. X12:00 PMSaint Xavier High School
 Boys Varsity Baseball (A) vs CHCA7:00 PMFoundation Field
Mon, Mar 25Boys Freshman Baseball (A) vs Talawanda5:00 PMBishop Fenwick High School
 Boys Varsity Baseball (H) vs Talawanda5:00 PMTalawanda High School
 Boys Junior Varsity Baseball (A) vs Talawanda5:00 PMBishop Fenwick High School
Tue, Mar 26Boys Freshman Baseball (A) vs Mason-green5:00 PMMason High School
Thu, Mar 28Boys Freshman Baseball (H) vs Mason-white5:00 PMBishop Fenwick High School
 Boys Junior Varsity Baseball (H) vs St. Henry6:00 PMBishop Fenwick High School
 Boys Varsity Baseball (A) vs St. Henry6:00 PMSaint Henry High School
Fri, Mar 29Boys Junior Varsity Baseball (A) vs Edgewood5:00 PMEdgewood Elementary