Get the latest news from Bishop Fenwick Athletics at FenwickSports.org
Follow Bishop Fenwick Athletics on twitter @FenwickSports
Baseball Contact

MANDATORY PRE TRYOUT PLAYER/PARENT MEETING - WED, FEBRUARY 13TH @ 6:00 p.m. in the BFHS CAFETERIA - Please plan on attending. 

2019 Bishop Fenwick Baseball Coaching Staff

Head Varsity Coach - Chris Stratton (strattc8@gmail.comBio

Asst. Varsity Hitting - Chris Earls (cearls@valicor.comBio

Asst. Varsity Fielding - Caleb Bolton '11 (calebbolton@sbcglobal.netBio

Asst. Varsity Pitching - Juan Espinosa (espinosa9p@gmail.comBio

Head JV - Will Steinmetz '14 (steinmetz.70@osu.edu)

Asst. JV - Joe Wagner (jwagner@fenwickfalcons.orgBio

Head Freshmen - Ralph Steinmetz (ralph.steinmetz@sunchemical.comBio

Asst. Freshmen - Bucky Fullan (bucky@wadeins.comBio

Volunteer Coach - Robert Hanes (robert@thegamehaus.comBio

Volunteer Coach - Mark Douglas (med@benhurconstruction.comBio

Team Ministry - Mike Hoendorf (mhoendorf@gmail.comBio

 

Upcoming Baseball Events
DateOpponentResult/TimeRecord/Location/Info
Wed, Mar 13Boys Junior Varsity Baseball (H) vs Lebanon5:00 PMBishop Fenwick High School
 Boys Varsity Baseball (A) vs Lebanon5:00 PMLebanon Junior High
 Boys Junior Varsity B Baseball (H) vs Lebanon5:00 PMBishop Fenwick High School
Fri, Mar 15Boys Junior Varsity Baseball (H) vs Sycamore4:30 PMBishop Fenwick High School
 Boys Varsity Baseball (A) vs Sycamore4:30 PMSycamore High School
 Boys Junior Varsity B Baseball (H) vs Sycamore4:30 PMBishop Fenwick High School
Sat, Mar 16Boys Varsity Baseball (H) vs Xenia12:00 PMBishop Fenwick High School
 Boys Junior Varsity Baseball (A) vs Xenia5:00 PMXenia High School
Mon, Mar 18Boys Junior Varsity B Baseball (H) vs Little Miami5:00 PMBishop Fenwick High School
Sat, Mar 23Boys Junior Varsity Baseball (H) vs CHCA12:00 PMBishop Fenwick High School
 Boys Junior Varsity B Baseball (A) vs St. X12:00 PMSaint Xavier High School
 Boys Varsity Baseball (A) vs CHCA7:00 PMFoundation Field
Mon, Mar 25Boys Junior Varsity B Baseball (H) vs Talawanda5:00 PMBishop Fenwick High School
 Boys Varsity Baseball (A) vs Talawanda5:00 PMTalawanda High School
 Boys Junior Varsity Baseball (H) vs Talawanda5:00 PMBishop Fenwick High School
Tue, Mar 26Boys Junior Varsity B Baseball (A) vs Mason-green5:00 PMMason High School
Thu, Mar 28Boys Junior Varsity B Baseball (H) vs Mason-white5:00 PMBishop Fenwick High School
 Boys Junior Varsity Baseball (H) vs St. Henry6:00 PMBishop Fenwick High School
 Boys Varsity Baseball (A) vs St. Henry6:00 PMSaint Henry High School
Fri, Mar 29Boys Junior Varsity Baseball (A) vs Edgewood5:00 PMEdgewood Elementary