Get the latest news from Bishop Fenwick Athletics at FenwickSports.org
Follow Bishop Fenwick Athletics on twitter @FenwickSports
Baseball Contact

Baseball picture day has been scheduled for Monday, March 18th at 3:45.

2019 Bishop Fenwick Baseball Coaching Staff

Head Varsity Coach - Chris Stratton (strattc8@gmail.comBio

Asst. Varsity Hitting - Chris Earls (cearls@valicor.comBio

Asst. Varsity Fielding - Caleb Bolton '11 (calebbolton@sbcglobal.netBio

Asst. Varsity Pitching - Juan Espinosa (espinosa9p@gmail.comBio

Head JV Red - Will Steinmetz '14 (steinmetz.70@osu.edu)

Asst. JV Red - Joe Wagner (jwagner@fenwickfalcons.orgBio

Head JV Gold - Ralph Steinmetz (ralph.steinmetz@sunchemical.comBio

Asst. JV Gold- Bucky Fullan (bucky@wadeins.comBio

Volunteer Coach - Robert Hanes (robert@thegamehaus.comBio

Volunteer Coach - Mark Douglas (med@benhurconstruction.comBio

Team Ministry - Mike Hoendorf (mhoendorf@gmail.comBio

 

Upcoming Baseball Events
DateOpponentResult/TimeRecord/Location/Info
Thu, Apr 18Boys Junior Varsity B Baseball (H) vs Talawanda5:00 PMEvent Postponed / Being moved
Mon, Apr 22Boys Varsity Baseball (A) vs Roger Bacon5:00 PMRoger Bacon- Brandon Phillips Field
 Boys Junior Varsity Baseball (H) vs Roger Bacon5:00 PMBishop Fenwick High School
Tue, Apr 23Boys Junior Varsity B Baseball (H) vs Moeller5:00 PMBishop Fenwick High School
Wed, Apr 24Boys Varsity Baseball (H) vs Roger Bacon5:00 PMBishop Fenwick High School
 Boys Junior Varsity Baseball (A) vs Roger5:00 PMRoger Bacon- Brandon Phillips Field
Thu, Apr 25Boys Junior Varsity B Baseball (H) vs Fairmont5:00 PMBishop Fenwick High School
Fri, Apr 26Boys Varsity Baseball (H) vs Carroll5:00 PMBishop Fenwick High School
 Boys Junior Varsity Baseball (A) vs Carroll5:00 PMCarroll High School
Sat, Apr 27Boys Junior Varsity B Baseball (H) vs Hamilton12:00 PMBishop Fenwick High School
 Boys Junior Varsity Baseball (H) vs Indian Hill12:00 PMBishop Fenwick High School
 Boys Junior Varsity B Baseball (H) vs Hamilton2:00 PMBishop Fenwick High School
Mon, Apr 29Boys Junior Varsity Baseball (H) vs Carroll5:00 PMBishop Fenwick High School
 Boys Varsity Baseball (A) vs Carroll5:00 PMCarroll High School
Tue, Apr 30Boys Junior Varsity B Baseball (H) vs Monroe5:00 PMBishop Fenwick High School
 Boys Junior Varsity Baseball (H) vs Monroe5:00 PMBishop Fenwick High School
 Boys Varsity Baseball (A) vs Monroe5:00 PMMonroe High School
Wed, May 01Boys Varsity Baseball (A) vs Badin5:00 PMBadin- Alumni Field, Joyce Park
 Boys Junior Varsity Baseball (H) vs Badin5:00 PMBishop Fenwick High School
Thu, May 02Boys Junior Varsity B Baseball (H) vs Alter5:00 AMBishop Fenwick High School