Get the latest news from Bishop Fenwick Athletics at FenwickSports.org
Follow Bishop Fenwick Athletics on twitter @FenwickSports
Football Coaches
Head Coach/Quarterbacks Dan Haverkamp  CoachHaverkamp@gmail.com 
Defensive Coordinator/Inside Linebackers George Moore  thecoachmoore@icloud.com 
Offensive Coordinator/Offensive Line Matt Money  moneym12@alumni.hanover.edu 
Co-Special Teams Coordinator/Safeties Kevin Huxel  kphuxel@fuse.net
Co-Special Teams Coordinator/Offensive Line Tony Klaber

 tklaber@fenwickfalcons.org

Running Backs Coach Andy Fedders  afedders@ameritech.net
Defensive Line Coach Rob Lauer  Rlauer@fenwickfalcons.org
Wide Receivers Coach Matt Mulligan  Mmulligan@fenwickfalcons.org
Cornerbacks Coach Patrick Poplis  Ppoplis@fenwickfalcons.org
Outside Linebackers Coach Ryan Taylor  taylor.ryan@lebanonschools.org

 Athletic Office #513.423.0724 (messages will forward to email)

Upcoming Football Events
DateOpponentResult/TimeRecord/Location/Info
No upcoming events available, please check back soon.