Get the latest news from Bishop Fenwick Athletics at FenwickSports.org
Follow Bishop Fenwick Athletics on twitter @FenwickSports
Baseball Schedules

Previous Years

Load more schedules...

Bishop Fenwick Baseball

Upcoming Events / Baseball Activities 

2020-21 Prospective Player Meeting - Thursday, September 3rd at 3:15 out on the baseball field. All prospective players NOT playing a fall sport should plan on attending this meeting!  Fall sport athletes should attend only if their schedule allows. 

Prospective Player Profile Google Form - please fill out ASAP using the link below:

Profile Form

2021 OHSAA Baseball Dates

February 22, 2021 - madatory practice / tryouts begin

March 27, 2021 - opening day / first game 

 

2021 Bishop Fenwick Baseball Coaching Staff

Head Varsity Coach - Chris Stratton (strattc8@gmail.comBio

Asst. Varsity Hitting - Chris Earls (cearls@valicor.comBio

Asst. Varsity Pitching - Juan Espinosa (espinosa9p@gmail.comBio

Asst. Varsiy Infield - Rob Goodale (rgoodale@fenwickfalcons.org)

Head JV - Will Steinmetz '14 (steinmetz.70@osu.edu)

Asst. JV - Tyree Foster (coacht_bball@yahoo.com)

Head Freshmen - Ralph Steinmetz (ralph.steinmetz@sunchemical.comBio

Asst. Freshmen- Bucky Fullan (bucky@wadeins.comBio

Volunteer Coach - Robert Hanes (robert@thegamehaus.comBio

Volunteer Coach - Mark Douglas (med@benhurconstruction.comBio

 

 

Upcoming Baseball Events
DateOpponentResult/TimeRecord/Location/Info
No upcoming events available, please check back soon.