Get the latest news from Bishop Fenwick Athletics at FenwickSports.org
Follow Bishop Fenwick Athletics on twitter @FenwickSports
Baseball Schedules
Load more schedules...

Bishop Fenwick Baseball

Upcoming Events / Baseball Activities

  • May 18, 2021 sectional tournament starts.  First game is home vs Norwood, 5:00 start. 
  • Parent meeting was held on 2/11/21.  If you were unable to attend please view the slide show here: 2021 Pre Tryout Meeting
  • The Fenwick Baseball awards ceremony will be held on Sunday, 5/23 at 1:00 in the main gym at Fenwick High School

Prospective Player Profile Google Form - please fill out using the link below:

Profile Form

 

2021 Bishop Fenwick Baseball Coaching Staff

Head Varsity Coach - Chris Stratton (strattc8@gmail.com

Asst. Varsity - Juan Espinosa (espinosa9p@gmail.com

Asst. Varsiy - Rob Goodale (rgoodale@fenwickfalcons.org)

Asst. Varsity - Tyree Foster (coacht_bball@yahoo.com)

Head JV - Ralph Steinmetz (ralph.steinmetz@sunchemical.com

Asst. JV - Matt Davenport '16 (mdavenport@middletowncityschools.com)

Assistant JV - CJ Calpin '20 (calpinc@xavier.edu)

Volunteer Coach- Bucky Fullan (bucky@wadeins.com

Volunteer Coach - Robert Hanes (robert@thegamehaus.com

Volunteer Coach - Mark Douglas (med@benhurconstruction.com)

Volunteer Coach - Zach Lorei '18 (loreiz1@udayton.edu)

 

 

Upcoming Baseball Events
DateOpponentResult/TimeRecord/Location/Info
Wed, May 12Boys Junior Varsity B Baseball (A) vs MonroeL 1-111-16
 Boys Varsity Baseball (H) vs Carroll High SchoolL 3-58-13 / Suspended game make up.
Thu, May 13Boys Junior Varsity A Baseball (A) vs Chaminade Julienne High SchoolW 18-610-10
 Boys Varsity Baseball (H) vs Chaminade Julienne High SchoolW 2-19-13
Fri, May 14Boys Varsity Baseball (A) vs Purcell Marian High SchoolW 6-410-13
 Boys Junior Varsity A Baseball (H) vs LaSalle5:00 PMBishop Fenwick Freshman Baseball Field
Sat, May 15Boys Junior Varsity A Baseball (A) vs Middletown High School12:00 PMMiddletown- Lefferson Park
 Boys Varsity Baseball (H) vs Carlisle High School12:00 PMBishop Fenwick High School Baseball Field
Tue, May 18Boys Varsity Baseball (H) vs Norwood5:00 PMBishop Fenwick Freshman Baseball Field / Tournament round 1