Get the latest news from Bishop Fenwick Athletics at FenwickSports.org
Follow Bishop Fenwick Athletics on twitter @FenwickSports
Baseball Schedules
Load more schedules...

Bishop Fenwick Baseball

Upcoming Events / Baseball Activities

  • First Scrimmage - Wednesday, March 16, 2022
  • Opening Day - Saturdaty, March 26, 2022

 

 2022 Bishop Fenwick Baseball Coaching Staff

Head Varsity Coach - TBA

Asst. Varsity - Rob Goodale (rgoodale@fenwickfalcons.org)

Asst. Varsity - Tyree Foster (coacht_bball@yahoo.com)

Asst. Varsity - Zach Lorei '18 (loreiz1@udayton.edu)

Head JV - Ralph Steinmetz (ralph.steinmetz@sunchemical.com

Asst. JV - Matt Davenport '16 (mdavenport@middletowncityschools.com)

Asst. JV - CJ Calpin '20 (calpinc@xavier.edu)

Volunteer Coach - Robert Hanes (robert@thegamehaus.com

Volunteer Coach - Mark Douglas (med@benhurconstruction.com)

 

 

 

Upcoming Baseball Events
DateOpponentResult/TimeRecord/Location/Info
No upcoming events available, please check back soon.